Scroll to top
Tunes on the Terrace

Tunes on the Terrace

Every Friday7:30 PM

Tunes on the Terrace

Live music Friday's are back and better than ever! We have a whole host of performers ready to get your weekend off on the right foot. Come and check them out, enjoy a drink or two and take in the breathtaking sunset as it vanishes beyond the Broads.

  • Friday 7th June - Leon Mallett

  • Friday 14th June - Maria Sax

  • Friday 21st June - Rob Lewis

  • Friday 28th June - Dale Bullimore

  • Friday 12th July - Chris Taylor

  • Friday 26th July - Darby & Danny

  • Friday 2nd August - Joe Scripps

  • Friday 9th August - Mark Anthony & Issac

  • Friday 16th August - Gee Strings

  • Friday 23rd August - Darby & Danny

  • Friday 30th August - Dave Brooks AKA Skandal

  • Friday 6th September - Joe Scripps

Other Events at Wherry Hotel

Sat 13th Jul11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

90's vs 2000's Bottomless Brunch

Join us for our first ever Bottomless Brunch! As we take you back to the 90's & 2000's with DJ Ross Brown

90's vs 2000's Bottomless Brunch90's vs 2000's Bottomless Brunch

Sat 13th Jul8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Disco, Funk & Soul Night

It's time to Get Down on It!

Disco, Funk & Soul Night Disco, Funk & Soul Night

A night dedicated to the greatest hits of Queen, performed by East Anglia's premier Queen tribute band.

Hammer to Fall - Queen TributeHammer to Fall - Queen Tribute

Sat 14th Sep7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Songbird – The Music of Fleetwood Mac

Songbird bring all the hits of Fleetwood Mac

Songbird – The Music of Fleetwood MacSongbird – The Music of Fleetwood Mac
Give Feedback